Local Democratic Elected Leaders

US Senators                             US House of Representatives

US Senator Diane Feinstein    Website              Rep Ted Lieu 36th                                Website

US Senator Alex Padilla          Website               Rep Sydney Kamlager-Dove  37th  Website

                                                                                          Rep Robert Garcia   42nd                  Website                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Rep Maxine Waters 43rd                  Website

                                                                                          Rep Nanette Diaz Barragan 44th    Website




California State Senators              

State Senator Ben Allen 24th                                   Website                          

State Senator Lola Smallwood-Cuevas 28th       Website                                                                                         

State Senator Lena Gonzalez 33rd                          Website         

State Senator Steven Bradford 35th                        Website            


California Assembly Members

Assembly Member Isaac Bryan 55th                         Website

Assembly Member Tina McKinnor 61th                   Website

Assembly Member Mike Gipson 65th                       Website

Assembly Member Al Muratsuchi 66th                   Website

Assembly Member Josh Lowenthal 69th District Website













Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

  • Jack son
    commented 2023-11-08 23:58:38 -0800
    Hey there! Did you know that CVS Pharmacy, one of the largest pharmacies in the US, is running a customer feedback survey to improve their services? And guess what? By participating in the survey at https://www.cvshealthsurvey.care/, you can win an incredible $1000 in cash! So why wait? Share your valuable feedback to help CVS Pharmacy serve you better and win some cash! Good luck!
  • Steve Rogers
    commented 2023-08-22 01:04:36 -0700
    Hello! guys. My friend works in the Wawa store and he told to me that I can win Free Hoagies for a year & a Swag Gift Basket (A $25 Wawa gift card & gift basket of value $75) by participating in the Mywawavisit survey at https://mywawavisit.one/